RSS Feed

Just a little thought…

Bismillahhir rahmanir rahim:
بِسْــــــــــــــــــمِ اﷲِالرَّحْمَنِ اارَّحِيم
In the name of Allah, the beneficient, the merciful.

“Assalamu’​alaikum

warahmatullahi wabarakatu​h

السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُ​هُ

May the peace, mercy, and

blessings of Allah be with you”

Yet again I am really feeling so bad at not having posted in a long time, IT problems; but Alhamdulillah it has been resolved. My sincerest apologies for that once again<3<3

Please could you all keep me in your duahs; May Allah strengthen my Imaan and keep me going strong. I have been feeling very week. Loneliness can really get to your soul, and it is hard being away from those that you love. Yet I know that Allah has placed certain obstacles in my path for a reason and I am choosing to be positive about it.

From tomorrow Inshaa Allah I will keep a “spiritual diary”… Lets see how that goes!

Fi Amanillah (في أمان الله) May Allah protect you

Ma’a salama   مع السلامة

S ❤

About shahirazad

As an educator I am passionate about children and education. I am also a modern Muslimah trying to find the perfect balance for east to meet west..

Voice your opinion...

Senzeni na?

Activism is my rent for living on the planet (Alice Walker)

houseofkhair.wordpress.com/

The Virtual Home Of shahnaaz randeree

Religion

for gaining knowledge about Islam

Youngprince104's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

